VCM Administration

Velo Club Monterey Board of Directors

Patrick Tregenza – President
Tom Rolander – Vice President
Jack McKenna – Treasurer
Keely Clifford – Secretary
Suzanne Kroeze – Director at Large
Jose Kofman– Director at Large

Support Members:
Gordon & Sue Martine
– Junior Development
Jan Valencia – “The Answer Man”
Vera Noghera – Transportation Agency Monterey County Rep.

To contact the Velo Club Monterey board send email to

View profiles of the Velo Club Board members
Board Meeting Schedule
Recent Board Meeting Minutes
Velo Club Monterey 2017 Bylaws


VCM Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us